i miss you.

you used to call me your angel.
Said i was sent straight down from heaven.
You'd hold me close in your arms.
I loved the way you felt so strong.
I never wanted you to leave.
I wanted you to stay here holding me.

I miss you.
I miss your smile.
And i still shed a tear
Every once in a while.
And even thought it's diffrent now.
You're still here somehow.
My heart wont let you go.
And i need you to know.
I miss you.

You used to call me your dreamer.
And now i 'm living out my dream.
Oh how i wish you could see.
Everything that's happeninig for me.
I'm thinking back on the past.
It's true that time is flying by too fast.

I know you're in a better place.
But i wish that i could see your face,
Oh i know you're where you need to be
Even though it's not here with me.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

vad heter låten? :)

2010-03-28 @ 18:35:22
Postat av: Rebecka

Sv:låten heter i miss you med Mliey Cyrus

2010-03-29 @ 21:37:14
URL: http://zchelander.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0